Broad Run High School Student-Parent-Teacher Organization


Board & Committees

2023-2024 SCHOOL YEAR
Click here for more information on PTSO Board and Chair Positions. If you are able, please consider one of the OPEN slots. Thank you. 
Dave Spage
Teacher Reps Vacant
Student Reps
Vacant (1)
Vacant (2)
President Sejal Patel 
1st Vice President Jenn Wendling
2nd Vice President Miguel Sian
Secretary Twana Black
Treasurer Tuul Poling
Julie O'Brien
Hospitality Chair Megan Zerfas
Membership Savitha Seshadri
MSAAC Chair Vacant
Project Graduation Chair
Twana Black
Project Graduation Co-chair  Marita Reidy
Scholarship Chair Lynnette Brewer-Slaughter
SEAC Representative Vacant
Teacher Requests Chair Christi Carmouze
Webmaster/Communications Raman Sharma